Etched Crystal From Switzerland

Edtched Crystal From Switzerland

5 thoughts on “Etched Crystal From Switzerland

  1. Do you know if this was originally from Switzerland or made its way there? It’s drop dead beautiful. I am going to buy some rose quarts in an attempt to contact those I may have hurt or killed in the “programs”. Thanks for sharing this.

    Khris

  2. Hi Khris,

    The crystal is originally from Switzerland. It is my understanding that these etched crystals were used in technology because they are so clear and precise. I can’t elaborate more on that as I simply do not know more. It is a beautiful piece and was in a private collection at the Gem Show.

  3. Oh, I just LOVE elestial crystals, which is what this is. There is amazing programming in the patterns, and choosing an elestial as a companion is a fine art. I’ve seen a few, but never found one to be my main friend. I love the crystals, might have to show some of my own friends on my page. Thanks for stopping by so I could meet you!

    • Thank you! It was the first time I had ever seen an elestial crystal and was stunned to recognize one. I don’t know what it was about this year’s show, but I saw so many stunning crystals that I had only read about before. Perhaps it was just the right time and, for once, I was paying attention.

Leave a Reply

